What's Happening

November 2014



Volunteer Book Fair

Mon3
Monday, November 3, 2014 • 10:00am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Volunteers
NMH Conference Rooms 3A,B & C

Volunteer Book Fair

Tue4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 • 8:00am-2:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Volunteers
NMH Conference Rooms 3A, B & C

Gildford Foot Clinic

Wed5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 • 9:30am-3:30pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Foot Clinics
Gildford Nutrition Site

Havre Foot Clinic

Mon10
Monday, November 10, 2014 • 9:00am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Foot Clinics
NMH 3rd Floor

Care Center Foot Clinic

Wed12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 9:30am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Foot Clinics
NMCC Activity Room

NMH Pinochle Party

Fri14
Friday, November 14, 2014 • Starts at 1:30pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Pinochle Party
NMH Conference Rooms 3A & B

Havre Foot Clinic

Mon17
Monday, November 17, 2014 • 9:00am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Foot Clinics
NMH 3rd Floor

Havre Foot Clinic

Wed19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • 11:00am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Foot Clinics
NMH 3rd Floor

NMH Pinochle Party

Fri21
Friday, November 21, 2014 • Starts at 1:30pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Pinochle Party
NMH Conference Rooms 3A & B

Care Center Foot Clinic

Wed26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 • 9:30am-4:00pm
Calendar: Senior Connection • Category: Volunteers
NMCC Activity Room